Pinspirational: What is it?

Screen Shot 2014-11-02 at 1.41.52 PM

Hey guys! Thanks for finding my blog and reading! 🙂

Alright, so I’m not going to sit here and rephrase my Meet Carly in my first post! {Super cliché, right?} I’ll just give you a few pointers:

  • I have an unhealthy obsession with baking, cooking, and food, even though I’m not an expert.
  • I love photography, even though I’ve never actually went to school to study for it.
  • I love Pinterest. It consumes all my free time and were I get all my ideas for baking and cooking.
  • We’ll be recreating recipes together {baking & cooking} with the help from pins found on Pinterest.

That being said, I’m so excited to start this blog! The main purpose of my blog springs from an educational need {UF Course: Adv. Compostion: Blogosphere with L.E.G.}, but I’m not just taking this serious for a grade. It turns out when I had to do a Genre Analysis of food blogs, a personal challenge food blog involving Pinterest is super rare. {Epic Win!}

With that being said, and with all this uncharted territory, get ready to breakout your mixing bowls and spatulas, because it’s going down!

Leave a Reply

